Showing posts with label Carroll Co Schools Foundation. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Carroll Co Schools Foundation. Show all posts

Thursday, February 5, 2009

Carroll County Public Schools Foundation Chocolate Ball

Carroll County Public Schools Foundation Chocolate Ball

CCPS Foundation Home

Saturday, February 14th, 2009 - 7:30 to 11pm at the Westminster Riding Club

Highlights of the evening will include an chef's chocolate dessert contest, a student art gallery, chocolate martinis, a silent auction, special keepsakes and many surprises!

VIP Reception from 7-8pm will include hors d’oeuvres, reserved seating and guests Jamie Costello (ABC’s Good Morning Maryland) and Dr. Chuck Ecker, CCPS Superintendent.

$75 per person—$100 VIP per person
Sponsorship opportunities also available!

All proceeds benefit the students of Carroll County Public Schools.

For more information or to purchase tickets, please call Andie at 410-751-3098 or email her at ajluchi AT

Carroll County Public Schools EDUCATION FOUNDATION
125 N. Court Street Westminster, MD 21157 (410) 751-3098
All Rights Reserved Copyright 2007-2008 ©

Need Directions? Have Questions?

CCPS Foundation Home
Annual Reports
Board of Trustees
Donors List
Foundation Awards
Foundation Documents
Frequently Asked Questions
Grantors, Sponsors, and Partnerships
Help the Foundation
Honors and Memorials
Mission and Vision
Photo Galleries
Upcoming Events

Board of Trustees
Mrs. Teresa Asher - Owner, Dream Dinners Eldersburg
Mr. Anthony Chiavacci - President, Kojak Graphic Communications, Inc.
Mr. Phil Cornblatt - Principal, Reznick Group, PC
Mr. Chuck Faunce - Director of Business Valuation & Litigation Support Services, RSM McGladrey
Mr. Todd Frager - CFO, Spectrum K12 School Solutions
Mrs. Virginia Harrison - Chair, Carroll County Human Relations Commission
Mr. Andrew Heck - Senior Vice President, PNC Business Banking
Mr. Robert Long - Board Chair - General Manager, Heritage of Westminster
Mrs. Nancy McCormick - Economic Development Director City of Taneytown
Mr. Douglas Myers - President & CEO, Asbury Foundation
Ms. Patricia Richardson - Publisher, Carroll County Times
Mr. Christian Roemer - Assistant Principal, East Middle School
Dr. Phil Ruzbarsky - President, Airpark Primary Care
Mr. Paul Scholz - Division Chief, Department of Health & Mental Hygiene
Mrs. Carolyn Scott - Former Member, Board of Education of Carroll County
Mrs. Marlene Titus - Manager, Miller Small Business Resource Center, Carroll Community College
Mrs. Jean Wasmer - School Community Volunteer
Ms. Elizabeth Welliver - Student, Winters Mill High School

Ex Officio Members:
Mr. Gary Bauer - Member, Board of Education of Carroll County
Dr. Charles Ecker - CCPS Superintendent of Schools
Ms. Carey Gaddis - CCPS Supervisor of Community and Media Relations
Ms. Robin Kable - CCPS Coordinator of Business & Community Partnerships

20090214 CCPS Foundation Chocolate Ball
SDOSM 20090204
Kevin Dayhoff
Kevin Dayhoff: Westminster Maryland Online